JOINLog in


Pistol Trainers Roster

Next Pistol Training Course starts: Sunday 21st January 2018

 

Date Training Officers Time
Sunday 21st January 2018 Michael & George 10.00 am
Sunday 28th January 2018 Trevor & Quentin 10.00 am
Sunday 4th February 2018 Steve & Frank 10.00 am
Sunday 11th February 2018 Todd & Richard 10.00am

Sunday 18th February 2018

Trevor & Steve

10.00am

Sunday 25th February 2018 Michael & Quentin 10.00am
Sunday 4th March 2018 Frank & Richard 10.00am
Sunday 11th March 2018 Trevor & George 10:00am
Sunday 18th March 2018 Todd & Michael 10.00am
Sunday 25th March 2018 Steve & Quentin 10.00am
Sunday 1st April 2018 Trevor & Richard 10.00am
Sunday 8th April 2018 Frank & Michael 10.00am
Sunday 15th April 2018 Trevor & Todd 10.00am