JOINLog in


Pistol Trainers Roster

Note: The next pistol training course starts on Sunday 15th October 2017 at 10:am.  This is open to all club members (cost: included in membership) and any non members (Cost: $30 for non members).

Duration: 2 Hours.  

Equipment: Closed toe shoes, Please bring your own eye and ear protection and 50+ rounds of .22 ammunition for those that have a firearms licence (.22LR CCI reccommended).

Date Training Officers Time
Sunday 8th October 2017 John & George 10.00 am
Sunday 15th October 2017 Todd & Richard 10.00 am
Sunday 22nd October 2017 Trevor & Steve 10.00 am
Sunday 29th October 2017 Michael & Quentin 10.00am

Sunday 5th November 2017

Frank & Richard

10.00am

Sunday 12th November 2017 Trevor & George 10.00am
Sunday 19th November 2017 Todd & Michael 10.00am
Sunday 26th November 2017 Steve & Quentin 10:00am
Sunday 3rd December 2017 Trevor & Richard 10.00am
Sunday 10th December 2017 Frank & Michael 10.00am
Sunday 17th December 2017 Trevor & Todd 10.00am